Contacts

Courses and Training
Laura Rocchi
0577937457
laura@csm.toscana.it

International Activities
Irene Burroni - Direttore
0577937457
irene@csm.toscana.it

Stefania Bucci - Amministrazione
0577937457
stefania@csm.toscana.it

Giuseppe Bianchi
+39 0577 937457
bianchi@csm.toscana.it

Research and Development
Giuseppe Lotti
+39 0577 937457
lotti@csm.toscana.it

Ilaria Bedeschi
+39 0577 937457
ilaria@csm.toscana.it
Type of contact
Name
Telephone
Subject
E-mail
Comments/Requests