Contatti


Presidente
Massimo Guasconi - presidente@csm.toscana.it

Direttore
Irene Burroni +39 0577 937457 - irene@csm.toscana.it

Area Formazione
Laura Rocchi +39 0577 937457 - laura@csm.toscana.it

Area Internazionalizzazione
Irene Burroni +39 0577 937457 - irene@csm.toscana.it
Ilaria Bedeschi +39 0577 937457 - ilaria@csm.toscana.it

Area Innovazione e Ricerca
Giuseppe Lotti +39 0577 937457 - lotti@csm.toscana.it
Ilaria Bedeschi +39 0577 937457 - ilaria@csm.toscana.it

Amministrazione
Stefania Bucci +39 0577 937457 - stefania@csm.toscana.it
Contatta
Nome
Telefono
Oggetto
E-mail
Commenti/Richieste